New series!

I was going through my Polyvore sets and saw I had made a few sets called “Realistic Jordan Outfits”. Which got me thinking, when in the world do I actually wear heels? Never. Because I’m fucking lazy, you guys. I thought I would bring back my Realistic Jordan Outfits in a kind of OOTD or outfit inspiration for everyday life. Look, I’m a student, not a fashion guru I don’t have an obligation to look glamorous at all times so let’s get this party started! Hope you enjoy this series and of course will continue to make my usual glam/casual/ whatever is on my mind outfits!

Leave a Reply

