Gucci Mules style #1

I know I’m late on the wagon but I’m loving mules. Would they look good on me? Probably not I have ugly feet and anything that shows my ballet toes, I try to keep away from. But these beauties, I love to death. So simple and elegant they remind me of the shoes the royals used to wear in France hundreds of years ago.
Gucci Mules style #1

 


Victoria Victoria Beckham white shirt
13885 TWD – avenue32.com

WithChic ripped jeans
1055 TWD – withchic.com

Gucci shoes
17850 TWD – gucci.com

MANGO handbags tote
1585 TWD – mango.com

Allurez diamond engagement ring
61085 TWD – allurez.com

BROOKE GREGSON emerald jewelry
56035 TWD – net-a-porter.com

Emerald ring
47400 TWD – acsilver.co.uk

Olivia burton watch
3170 TWD – nelly.com

Leave a Reply

