OOTD Dec.22, 2016

This is what I wore today. All things are not the same but they are what is the most similar to the items I own myself.
MY CLOTHES:
Coat: Forever 21
Blouse: My mum’s
Jeans: Forever 21
Gucci Loafers are fake one’s from Taobao
Gucci Bag is also fake and from Taobao
Rings are the same two rings I all the time
Earrings are a DIY
Necklace I didn’t wear but it’s cute so I added it, hehe
OOTD Dec.22, 2016

 


Gap peasant top
1280 TWD – gap.com

Wool coat
19175 TWD – nililotan.com

J Brand jeans
3680 TWD – vestiairecollective.com

Gucci mule shoes
27955 TWD – alducadaosta.com

Gucci handbag
54340 TWD – farfetch.com

Allurez antique engagement ring
61085 TWD – allurez.com

Sole Society bar necklace
960 TWD – solesociety.com

Dangle earrings
225 TWD – expressiontees.com

Leave a Reply

