I don’t feel like wearing clothes days outfit

Maybe it’s just me but I go through really weird funks where I have zero inspiration to style clothes and just anything really. Nothing works I swear.. I live by shops of huge brands like Gucci, Dolce &Gabanna, Chanel, etc and yet.. nothing. So these are for these days. For days where I just don’t want to wear clothes, but being naked in public isn’t acceptable so hehe
I don't feel like wearing clothes days outfit

 


T shirt
1125 TWD – kyliejennershop.com

Blue jacket
4820 TWD – civilclothing.com

Topshop white pants
1540 TWD – nordstrom.com

Nicholas Kirkwood suede shoes
13535 TWD – mytheresa.com

MANGO tote purse
1580 TWD – mango.com

Allurez vintage diamond ring
61560 TWD – allurez.com

14k gold earrings
27310 TWD – tradesy.com

Clear glasses
ocshades.com

Leave a Reply

