I’m sick

I’m sick, all I wanna wear are sweatpants but I don’t own any here. They’re all back at me mum’s house boo 😦 I’m gonna go buy some at H&M once I get out of bed hahaha
I'm sick

 


Shirt hoody
1755 TWD – modekungen.se

Yves Saint Laurent motorcycle jacket
97940 TWD – ysl.com

NIKE grey sweatpant
1730 TWD – mytheresa.com

Gucci mule shoes
13710 TWD – alducadaosta.com

Louis Vuitton brown leather purse
32320 TWD – farfetch.com

Allurez vintage engagement ring
56400 TWD – allurez.com

Marc jacobs jewellery
1730 TWD – harveynichols.com

Hippie jewelry
400 TWD – hippieshop.com

House of Holland round frame glasses
2155 TWD – therealreal.com

Leave a Reply

